top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElicia M. Shreve

Update

Updated: May 23, 2021

I know it's been a long time since I have posted, but since the last time things have been very difficult. I won't go into it here, but I am still not in a place where I know for sure where I will be tomorrow, nonetheless next week. In an attempt to boost my own spirits, I have a sale going on for the first book of The Magic Series, Magic Discovered. You can use the code QE52J at Smashwords to get the book for half off.


I hope to know more about what's going on in the immediate future, but I make no guarantees. I have been attempting to work on my ongoing projects in the meanwhile, but everything is very sporadic and random right now, so the writing is too. I will also admit that my depression is having a huge effect on getting things done, so there is that to consider too. I am not in a place where I need immediate help, and those around me know what to watch for when I do, so it's more a lack of energy on top of the stress and anxiety more than anything else. I do thank you in huge amounts for your patience as I work towards figuring things out. I will update as soon as I am able, and thank you again.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I did it

So I finally followed through on something I have been thinking of doing for over a year. I published my first video on TikTok, and it is a book related character who will be making her in world first

Has it been a year?

It's been over a year since I have posted anything on here. A lot has happened since then, including a cross country move. I am back to living in Georgia. I needed a major change to my life, and that

Life, or something like it

Hello everyone, I'm back. Not a lot has changed since last time, so updates will be random still. On the plus side, I have tentative plans for the near future that will put me into a position where I

bottom of page