top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElicia M. Shreve

Life, or something like it

Hello everyone, I'm back. Not a lot has changed since last time, so updates will be random still. On the plus side, I have tentative plans for the near future that will put me into a position where I can focus more on my work relating to my projects. This will be a few months in the future, so in the meanwhile I will keep up as I can. I am hanging in there, and will continue to do so. Take care of yourself out there, and I will update as soon as I can.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I did it

So I finally followed through on something I have been thinking of doing for over a year. I published my first video on TikTok, and it is a book related character who will be making her in world first

Has it been a year?

It's been over a year since I have posted anything on here. A lot has happened since then, including a cross country move. I am back to living in Georgia. I needed a major change to my life, and that

Update

I know it's been a long time since I have posted, but since the last time things have been very difficult. I won't go into it here, but I am still not in a place where I know for sure where I will be

bottom of page