top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElicia M. Shreve

Has it been a year?

It's been over a year since I have posted anything on here. A lot has happened since then, including a cross country move. I am back to living in Georgia. I needed a major change to my life, and that was a big part of it.


I've been settling in, establishing my income, and tackling various other move related stuff. So far so good on most fronts, though the mental health one has improved a lot. I am hoping to finally be able to start working on various projects I have had in mind or quite a while now, time is a major factor on how fast I can go forward with those.


So, to sum it up, I am still around and hopefully will begin to be more active on projects soon.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I did it

So I finally followed through on something I have been thinking of doing for over a year. I published my first video on TikTok, and it is a book related character who will be making her in world first

Life, or something like it

Hello everyone, I'm back. Not a lot has changed since last time, so updates will be random still. On the plus side, I have tentative plans for the near future that will put me into a position where I

Update

I know it's been a long time since I have posted, but since the last time things have been very difficult. I won't go into it here, but I am still not in a place where I know for sure where I will be

bottom of page